How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

LRA Enterprises is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Riat 19 Mar 2022
I bought a 1945 Willy’s Jeep through these guys and it was a fantastic experience. Very professional and very helpful. Rob Jr and his Father are both extremely knowledgeable. As an example of service beyond expectations, they came out on a rainy morning and helped ratchet the Jeep axels to my trai...ler. All around good guys…..They know where to get good pizza too!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ann Barkey 24 Oct 2021
This week I took delivery of my beautiful ‘65 T-bird. Johnny was my salesman and we negotiated what I felt was a fair deal. He addressed every issue in a professional manner. He was very thoughtful throughout the transaction and very patient and supportive. He dealt with me honestly and I was ...completely satisfied with the end result. I would highly recommend Johnny and his company LRA Enterprises. If I were to buy a classic car again, I would certainly seek them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ella Throop 24 Oct 2021
This week I took delivery of my beautiful ‘65 T-bird. Johnny was my salesman and we negotiated what I felt was a fair deal. He addressed every issue in a professional manner. He was very thoughtful throughout the transaction and very patient and supportive. He dealt with me honestly and I was ...completely satisfied with the end result. I would highly recommend Johnny and his company LRA Enterprises. If I were to buy a classic car again, I would certainly seek them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
casey donaldson 21 Aug 2021
Grate service helpful people. the best buying experience I have ever had absolutely love my new el camino ?
5 rate
Google
Dennis Mauro 19 Aug 2021
GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE !!!! Johnny was awesome to work with…purchased the car on line and it was everything they said it would be…HIGHLY RECOMMEND…will not let you leave the incredible showroom until you re completely satisfied
5 rate
Google
William Wohrle 10 Aug 2021
Great experience buying my 2013 427 Corvette. Johnny and Yousif are great guys to do business with ,very accommodating,no pressure, smooth transaction. Would definitely recommend them to buy your car from.
4 rate
Google
Mike S. 04 Aug 2021
Very helpful, didn't have what I was in need of but tried to help me locate a place to purchase it
4 rate
Google
Jessica Caccamo 03 Jul 2021
Purchased a Jeep Cherokee and worked with Johnny on the sale. He was able to answer all of our questions and was even able to help us with a trade in. Johnny and the rest of the team were professional, helpful, and courteous. Very pleased with the car so far; low mileage and everything we were look...ing for in the vehicle. Loved the low pressure and laid back atmosphere with plenty of beautiful cars to take in while completing the sale paperwork. Special thanks to Lorie and her team who provided the temp tags from Blalock's across the street. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandra Sheets 20 May 2021
Took our car there to consign for sale and it sold in 2 days! Johnny was wonderful to work with, great communication, top shelf experience.
5 rate
Google
Anthony Galione 14 May 2021
GREAT PEOPLE! I had a really good experience there buying a car. They worked with me on a fair price and even drove it to a dealership to have it inspected for an extended warranty. Not only that, but they took me in a company car to a place to get the car tagged and helped me get it on the road eve...ry step of the way. The 2013 Nissan Sentra with 13400 miles is a sound and beautiful safe driving vehicle and I got it for a fair price. Highly recommend this place for not only purchasing a car but also any repairs you may need done. My 5 year old loved walking through the car museum and they were very family friendly. Thank you LRA -AG Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.