How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

LRA Enterprises is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
michael kidd 13 Dec 2020
I very much enjoyed meeting and buying a 1966 Corvette Coupe. Everyone there was very helpful, and everyone from owner Rob, to Rob JR, to Johnny answered every question HONESTLY! They made the buying of an old used car fun. I would definitely recommend them and I would definitely buy another car fro...m them. They are the best. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nghia Trung 09 Dec 2020
I took my dad here to look at his dream car and we left with the car in the same day! The car was as advertised and the customer service was spectacular. I will definitely go see them again once I am ready for my own weekend car. 10/10 would recommend
5 rate
Google
Mary C 11 Nov 2020
I was in the market for a fun weekend car. Always passed by the dealership but never thought to stop in until, I was interested in one of the cars they had for sale that I saw online. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by two very helpful people named Robbie and Johnny. They were both very knowled...geable about the car I was interested in and were straight forward. I decided to purchase the vehicle (they even worked with me too!). I highly recommend checking out the dealership they have a very wide variety (especially older muscle cars) and they had great customer service! I had a great no pressure experience which is hard to find nowadays! Thank you Johnny and Robbie for all of your effort! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Cairns 11 Nov 2020
I was in the market for a fun weekend car. Always passed by the dealership but never thought to stop in until, I was interested in one of the cars they had for sale that I saw online. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by two very helpful people named Robbie and Johnny. They were both very knowled...geable about the car I was interested in and were straight forward. I decided to purchase the vehicle (they even worked with me too!). I highly recommend checking out the dealership they have a very wide variety (especially older muscle cars) and they had great customer service! I had a great no pressure experience which is hard to find nowadays! Thank you Johnny and Robbie for all of your effort! Show more
5 rate
Google
Forest Locandro 23 Jul 2020
Fantastic customer service, helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted.
5 rate
Google
Nick F 16 Jun 2020
Had a great experience buying a used jeep from these guys. I worked with Robbie and Johnny directly and they couldn't have streamlined the process any more. Due to COVID, they offered to give me a virtual tour of the jeep before driving down from Boston to inspect and buy. Showed up and the jeep was... exactly as advertised- they even brought us to their warehouse to show us some cool cars they had in inventory. All around great experience, would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Tanner 28 May 2020
I just bought a truck from them and I couldn’t be happier! The truck is clean and runs great! Rob was very honest with me and let me take the truck on a test drive. He had answers to all my questions. I worked with him and Johnny and they both are very knowledgeable and great to work with. 10/10 r...ecommend Show more
5 rate
Google
Woody Summers 17 Feb 2020
Great mechanics. Know what they are doing.
5 rate
Google
Migdalia Pursell 08 Aug 2019
As I was waiting for my car to be inspected. I had gone into LRA Auto and checked out their beautiful car collection. And they also had old school bicycles. Must see!?
5 rate
Google
terrazafan 24 Jan 2014
we were looking to replace a mini-van that was totaled in an accident and we were looking at no less than 6 canidates when we happened upon this dealer, what a pleasant surprise both Joe and Joey were fantastic answered all our questions and never did we feel pressured. they even let us take the van... for a private test drive and could not have been more helpful getting everything squared away! if you are in the market for a pre-owned or classic muscle car do yourself a favor and put LRA on your list- you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.