How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

LRA Enterprises is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sandra Sheets 20 May 2021
Took our car there to consign for sale and it sold in 2 days! Johnny was wonderful to work with, great communication, top shelf experience.
5 rate
Google
Woody Summers 17 Feb 2020
Great mechanics. Know what they are doing.
5 rate
Google
Brandon S. 12 Jul 2022
I can say nothing but good things about this place. I bought my Z06 corvette from here on May 13th and it was everything and more then they said. Don’t hesitate to buy from them.
5 rate
Google
Migdalia Pursell 08 Aug 2019
As I was waiting for my car to be inspected. I had gone into LRA Auto and checked out their beautiful car collection. And they also had old school bicycles. Must see!?
5 rate
Google
Anthony Galione 14 May 2021
GREAT PEOPLE! I had a really good experience there buying a car. They worked with me on a fair price and even drove it to a dealership to have it inspected for an extended warranty. Not only that, but they took me in a company car to a place to get the car tagged and helped me get it on the road eve...ry step of the way. The 2013 Nissan Sentra with 13400 miles is a sound and beautiful safe driving vehicle and I got it for a fair price. Highly recommend this place for not only purchasing a car but also any repairs you may need done. My 5 year old loved walking through the car museum and they were very family friendly. Thank you LRA -AG Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Groves 20 May 2021
Great place to buy a car. Huge selection of used vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Ella Throop 24 Oct 2021
This week I took delivery of my beautiful ‘65 T-bird. Johnny was my salesman and we negotiated what I felt was a fair deal. He addressed every issue in a professional manner. He was very thoughtful throughout the transaction and very patient and supportive. He dealt with me honestly and I was ...completely satisfied with the end result. I would highly recommend Johnny and his company LRA Enterprises. If I were to buy a classic car again, I would certainly seek them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis Mauro 19 Aug 2021
GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE !!!! Johnny was awesome to work with…purchased the car on line and it was everything they said it would be…HIGHLY RECOMMEND…will not let you leave the incredible showroom until you re completely satisfied
5 rate
Google
casey donaldson 21 Aug 2021
Grate service helpful people. the best buying experience I have ever had absolutely love my new el camino ?
5 rate
Google
Ann Barkey 24 Oct 2021
This week I took delivery of my beautiful ‘65 T-bird. Johnny was my salesman and we negotiated what I felt was a fair deal. He addressed every issue in a professional manner. He was very thoughtful throughout the transaction and very patient and supportive. He dealt with me honestly and I was ...completely satisfied with the end result. I would highly recommend Johnny and his company LRA Enterprises. If I were to buy a classic car again, I would certainly seek them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.